Genereller Kontakt:

1. Vorsitzender

Björn Kuder

Rheintalstr. 7b       79618 Rheinfelden Adelhausen       Telefon: 07627 / 970 560

1.Vorstand@musikverein-adelhausen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Eric Schulze

2.Vorstand@musikverein-adelhausen.de

Kassiererin

Manuela Rau-Trüby

Kassierer@musikverein-adelhausen.de

Schriftführerin

Heidi Roths

Schriftfuehrer@musikverein-adelhausen.de

  

Dirigent

Gerald Blüss

EMail: Dirigent@musikverein-adelhausen.de

  

Jugendausbildung

Jugendleiter

Mario Perinetti

Jugendleiter@musikverein-adelhausen.de

 

Dirigentin Jugendorchester

Petra Räuber

Jugenddirigent@musikverein-adelhausen.de